maiocreative.blogg.se

How to use ps4 controller on diablo 3 pc
How to use ps4 controller on diablo 3 pc













I would ignore the D3 console menus and inventory altogether. D2R and D4 are good templates to look at if they are going to add controller support. PC and are tuned around always having the NG buff (even though that is not possible).ĭ3/PoE with a Razer Raiju Ultimate would bloody rock. They would have to do some serious retooling of the PC version of the game to add controller support including reworking the UI, inventory, menus, picking up items, and so on. The main reason I don’t do D3 on the console though isn’t the graphics, it’s the god awful Nephalem Glory mechanic and how monsters have 2x HP vs. Won’t have that on consoles until Project Scarlett and PS5. That and with my upcoming rig, NVMe for ultra fast load times. So much smoother framerate and better looking graphics. I’d kill to have D3 and PoE properly playable via controller on my PC. Yes, there’s some tradeoff for accuracy in spell/ability aiming, but that comes with the territory, and as seen in PoE’s console ports, can be done well. The UI could be switched to use the console layout in that mode and spells would use the console methodologies. If game companies truly cared about accessibility, they’d have both a standard and “console” mode. It’s why I used a dual shock 2 controller + mouse setup for WoW and why I play PoE on my PS4 instead of in Windows. My rig, and my upcoming rig especially, have far more power than any console out there and kb/mouse hurts after only a short time for me. Xbox Elite Controller Series 2 (iOS 15+)ĭiablo Immortal Android controller supportĪs you can see, the controllers supported differ slightly, but for the most part, it seems that as long as you have an official controller from Microsoft or Sony, you should be fine.I wish I could do proper controller on the PC.Sony DualSense Wireless Controller (PS5).

how to use ps4 controller on diablo 3 pc

It’s presumed they haven’t grabbed every controller on shelves to test, so there may be others that work too. Blizzard’s list of controllers is pretty long and for those on PC, they’ve even specified which dongles or Bluetooth devices will work best with the game.















How to use ps4 controller on diablo 3 pc